Chemical & Life Science Engineering

Advisory Boards

Board Member

Company Information

Contact Information
Leonard J. Buckley, Ph.D.

Director
Science and Technology Division
Institute for Defense Analyses
4850 Mark Center Drive
Alexandria, Virginia 22311

Phone: (703) 578-2388
Email: lbuckley@ida.org
J. Bruce Burkholder

Global technology manager
New Business Development
DuPont Advanced Fiber Systems
Spruance Plant
5401 Jefferson Davis Highway
Richmond, Virginia 23224

Phone: (804) 383-4362
Fax: (804) 383-3084
Email: bruce.burkholder@usa.dupont.com
Bradford A. Crosby 3004 Garrett Street
Richmond, Virginia 23221-3914
Phone: (804) 405-3229
Fax: (202) 781-4654
Email: crosbyb@gmail.com
Harry E. Gregori, Jr.
President
Gregori Consulting, LLC
12717 Storrow Road
Richmond, Virginia 23233-7856
Phone: (804) 658-9079
Email: tgert@comcast.net
Betty J. Hannoun, Ph.D. Technology management leader
Global Engineering Services
Merck & Co., Inc.
One Merck Drive
Whitehouse Station, New Jersey 08889-3400
Phone: (540) 298-4160
Email: betty_hannoun@merck.com
Peter J. Lipowicz, Ph.D. Senior principal scientist
Scientific Affairs
Tobacco Regulatory and Health Services
Altria Client Services RD&E
Center for Research and Technology
601 East Jackson Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219-1434
Office: (804) 335-2321
Cell: (804) 868-8531
Fax: (804) 335-2095
Email: Peter.J.Lipowicz@altria.com
Joseph W. Roos, Ph.D. Director, fuels research and development
Afton Chemical
500 Spring Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219-4300
Phone: (804) 788-6328
Fax: (804) 788-6242
Email: Joe.roos@aftonchemical.com