American Nuclear Society presents College of Engineering students with academic scholarships

Front view of the Engineering Research Building

Several VCU College of Engineering students have received scholarships from the American Nuclear Society. These awards are part of the organization’s investment in the future of engineering and reward members for their academics, service and leadership excellence.

Congratulations to all our outstanding students. You are UNRIVALED!

Diversity and Inclusion Division

  • Aristidis E. Loumis-Demetrakopoulos
  • Ryan P. McGuire
  • John and Muriel Landis Scholarship 
  • Santiago Bermudez Naranjo
  • Victoria A. Davis
  • Mohamed H. Elhareef

Undergraduate Division

  • Ethan M. Villarreal

Graduate Division

  • Sierra A. Tutwiler
  • Everitt P. Blizard
  • Furkan Erdogan

Local Division

  • Ryan McGuire
  • Melis Yildiz Sakarya